منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس

المبيعات والدعم الفنى:

منزل المنتجاتامدادات الطاقة الميكروويف

مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة

ابن دردش الآن

مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة

الصين مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة المزود
مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة المزود مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة المزود مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة المزود مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة المزود مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Yifei
رقم الموديل: MWJZ

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: 16000-30000USD/SET
تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبية التبخير مجانا
وقت التسليم: 40 يوم
شروط الدفع: T/T
القدرة على العرض: 1000 مجموعة/سنة
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تدفئة: الميكروويف اختبار درجة الحرارة: حقل الميكروويف خاص الحرارية
درجة حرارة max: 1600℃ درجة حرارة العمل المستمر: 1500℃
تطبيق: ذوبان ، تغذية ، خلط ، صب

مختبر حرارة عالية فراغ حماية الغلاف الجوي الميكروويف نظام التدفئة

فرن تسخين الميكروويف بدرجة حرارة عالية

وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية في: أنه يمكن تحقيق ذوبان ، تغذية ، خلط ، صب وسلسلة من الإجراءات في بيئة حماية الغلاف الجوي فراغ درجة حرارة عالية 1500 درجة ، مع المراقبة بالفيديو.



بعد عدة تجارب ، تم تطبيق فرن تصريف الميكروويف بدرجة الحرارة العالية بنجاح


معدات الميكروويف درجة الحرارة العالية ، 4KW قوة انتقال الميكروويف ، يمكن أن تكون جيدة جدا لتلبية متطلبات ذوبان سريع: من درجة حرارة الغرفة إلى 1500 ℃ تحتاج فقط إلى بضع دقائق. خلال عملية التسخين ، يتم استخدام جهاز استشعار درجة حرارة المجال الميكروويف ، واستقرار درجة الحرارة الدقيقة أقل من 2 ℃. هيكل معقول ، استخدام السلامة ، هو معدات تجريبية جيدة في المعادن ، تخليق المواد ، السيراميك وغيرها من المجالات المهنية ذات الصلة.

استخدام الشرط والمواد التي يوفرها المستخدم

1. درجة الحرارة المحيطة: 1 ℃ ~ 40 ℃

2. الرطوبة النسبية: أقل من أو يساوي 85٪

3. مصدر الطاقة: AC380V ± 38V ، 50Hz ± 1Hz.

4. المعدات التي تعمل تحت ارتفاع 1000 متر مع تهوية جيدة ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك غاز تآكل قوي ، ومعدات كهرومغناطيسية قوية ومجال مغناطيسي دائم قوي حول المعدات.

5. يجب وضع المعدات على أرض مستوية. الغرفة فسيحة ، مع الضوء الساطع المعتدل.

6. قبل التشغيل ، يجب أن تكون جميع المنتجات والمعدات والمرافق مناسبة بعناية ، وبشكل خاص للتحقق من نظام الأسلاك الكهربائية وللتأكد من أنها موثوقة بشكل صحيح ، يجب فحص الوضع غير الطبيعي وتصحيحه في الوقت المناسب.

7 - يجب أن يكون المشغِّل من الموظفين المدربين مهنياً ، وأن يكون ملماً بدليل التشغيل ، والمعدات ، والأدوات ، والمرافق ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ لا يجب على العامل غير المؤهل تشغيل هذه المعدات.

8. استخدام حاويات خاصة ترافق مع المعدات ، لا يمكن وضع الحاويات الأخرى في غرفة الفرن.

فراغ وحدة فرن فرن الجو التسخين بالميكروويف والميكروويف المركب والتسخين الكهربائي ، أنبوب الكوارتز ، أقصى درجة حرارة العمل ، 1200 ، أنبوب درجة الحرارة العالية ، أقصى درجة حرارة 1200 ، أنبوب اكسيد الالمونيوم ، أقصى درجة حرارة 1600 ، وهي متوفرة لإدخال جو مختلف ، تكوين مع نظام تفريغ عالي ، 10 -3 با
وحدة المفاعل الكيميائي الميكروويف

دورق 500 ℃ 1-3 لتر ، 1 قطعة.

1500 ℃ حاوية اكسيد الالمونيوم تحت 1L لاختياري

1100 ℃ حاوية الكوارتز تحت 2L لاختياري

الميكروويف الحفز ، والحاوية فوق 2L لاختياري. تكوين واجهة استيراد الغلاف الجوي ، وهي متاحة للتوصيل مع جهاز إسقاط ، وموزع وتكثيف خارجي ، أو التحريك المغناطيسي أو التحريك الميكانيكي وتقنية التحريك بسرعة ثابتة بدون خطوات ، بما في ذلك الإضاءة والفيديو وشاشة الكمبيوتر.

وحدة حركية تصنيع المواد معدل التدفئة في وقت قصير أكثر من 1000 ℃ / دقيقة ، تبريد الهواء القسري ، وسرعة التبريد من عينة صغيرة أكثر من 500 ℃ / دقيقة. يمكن استخدامه لدراسة المواد التركيبية للحجم والكريستال.
وحدة تسخين UHT أكثر من 1600 ℃ ، مع قدرة التدفئة أكثر من 1800 ℃ ، من السهل تحقيق التدفئة درجة حرارة عالية جدا ، والحياة الحرارية مواد مادية محدودة
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة وحدة التدفئة الدوارة التكوين القياسي: 0-300rpm ، 3 طرق التسخين ، درجة حرارة التسخين المستقرة 1500 ℃ ، درجة الحرارة في منطقة التسخين موحدة ، يمكن إستخدامها لتلبيد درجة الحرارة المرتفعة من تخليق السيراميك والمواد. ويمكن استخدام سرعة 0-1000 دورة في الدقيقة للطرد المركزي بسرعة عالية (تنقية) من ذوبان درجة الحرارة العالية ، مثل المعادن أو خام.
ارتفاع درجة الحرارة الميكانيكية جهاز التحريك حقل الميكروويف تخصص شريط التحريك والشفرة ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة سبائك شريط التحريك والشفرة ، يمكن رفع شريط والشفرة التحريك والهبوط ، وسرعة التحريك: 0-200rpm.
وحدة التدفئة متعددة درجة الحرارة في المنطقة يتم ضبط درجة حرارة المناطق ذات درجات الحرارة المتعددة والتحكم بها على التوالي وبشكل مستقل ، تقوم مناطق درجات الحرارة المختلفة بنقل المواد بشكل مستقل من خلال خط الأنابيب ، وعادة ما يتم استخدامها لتوليف المواد ومعالجتها بمشاركة المرحلة الغازية

وحدة فرن بوتقة

ماكس درجة حرارة العمل ، 1600 ℃ ، درجة حرارة العمل على المدى الطويل ، 1500 ℃ ، دقة التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، ℃ 2 ℃ ، تمت تهيئتها بـ 1500 درجة مئوية مقاومة للحرارة وبوتقة الصدمة الباردة ، 1set ، جهاز إختياري ، درجة حرارة عالية سبائك شريط التحريك والشفرة ، قدرة الذوبان ، 0.5-30 كيلوجرام للاختيار ، المستوى الصناعي ، 500 كيلوجرام. ويمكن استخدامه لارتفاع درجة الحرارة تذوب والمعادن من المعادن والخامات وسبائك.
وحدة القوس الكهربائي بالموجات الدقيقة مجموعة التنغستن أو صفيف معدنية أخرى لاختياري

وحدة الماكرو TGA

خلال عملية ashing يمكن القيام بها في الموقع وفقدان الوزن والوزن التحليلي والاختبار التحليلي. أقصى وزن: 120 جرام ، 200 جرام ، 300 جرام ، 1500 جرام ، 2000 جرام ، 3000 جرام ، 5000 جرام لاختياري. الدقة التحليلية: 0.01g. نظام التحكم في الكمبيوتر والبرمجيات ، TG منحنى التخزين والإخراج.

وحدة البلازما الميكروويف

في ظل ظروف معينة إنتاج بيئة البلازما حقل الميكروويف ، هذه البيئة لمجموعة متنوعة من التجارب ، مثل إنتاج حروف من طريقة ترسيب البخار الكيميائي البلازما الميكروويف.

تفاصيل الاتصال
TANGSHAN YIFEI TRADING CO.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Tina

الهاتف :: 86-315-5773529

الفاكس: 86-315-5773529

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote

Sales & Support:

Home ProductsMicrowave power supply

Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system

I'm Online Chat Now

Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system

China Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system supplier
Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system supplier Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system supplier Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system supplier Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system supplier Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system supplier

Large Image :  Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Yifei
Model Number: MWJZ

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: 16000-30000USD/SET
Packaging Details: fumigation free wooden case
Delivery Time: 40 days
Payment Terms: T/T
Supply Ability: 1000 sets/year
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Heating: Microwave Temperature Testing: Microwave Field Special Thermocouple
Max Temperature: 1600℃ Continuous Working Temperature: 1500℃
Application: Melting, Feeding, Mixing, Pouring

Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system

 

High temperature microwave pouring furnace

 

The main function is: it could achieve melting, feeding, mixing, pouring and a series of actions in the high temperature 1500 degree vacuum atmosphere protection environment, with video surveillance.



After several experiments, the high temperature microwave pouring furnace has been successfully applied


High-temperature microwave equipment, microwave transmission power 4KW, can be very good to meet the requirements of rapid melting: from room temperature to 1500 ℃ only need a few minutes. During the heating process, microwave field temperature sensor is used, and the precision temperature stability is less than 2 ℃. Reasonable structure, the use of safety, it is good experimental equipment in metallurgy, material synthesis, ceramics and other related professional field.

 

Use condition and user-supplied material

1. Ambient temperature:1℃~40℃

2. Relative humidity: less than or equal to 85%

3. Power supply: AC380V±38V,50Hz±1Hz.

4. The equipment running under altitude of 1000 meters with good ventilation, there should not have strong corrosion gas, strong electromagnetic equipment and strong permanent magnetic field around equipment.

5. The equipment should be set on flat ground; the room is spacious, with moderate bright light.

6. Before operation,all products and equipment and facilities must be inpect carefully,in particular to check the electrical wiring system and to make sure that it is properly reliable, abnormal situation should be checked and corrected timely.

7. The operator must be professionally trained personnel, and have to familiar with the operation manual, relevant equipment, instrument, facilities etc; unqualified worker should not operate this equipment.

8. Use special containers accompany with the equipment, other containers can not be placed in furnace chamber.

 

Vacuum & atmosphere tube furnace module Microwave heating and Combination microwave and electric heating ,quartz tube, max work temperature,1200, high temperature alloy tube, max work temperature 1200, corundum tube, max work temperature 1600, it is available to input various atmosphere, configured with high vacuum system, 10-3Pa
Microwave chemical reactor module

500℃ 1-3L flask, 1pc.

1500℃ corundum container under 1L for optional

1100℃ quartz container under 2L for optional

Microwave Catalysis, container above 2L is for optional. configuring atmosphere import interface, available to connect with drop, distributor and condensing device external, magnetic stirring or mechanical stirring and stirring speed stepless adjustable, visual systems, including lighting, video and computer monitor.

Material synthesis kinetics module Heating rate in short time is more than 1000℃/min, forced air cooling, the cooling speed of small sample is more than 500℃/min. It can be used to study the crystal growth and kinetics synthetic material.
UHT heating module More than 1600℃, with the heating capacity more than 1800℃, Easy to achieve ultra-high temperature heating, thermal insulation material life is limited
High temperature rotary heating module Standard configuration: 0-300rpm, 3 heating modes, stable heating temperature is 1500℃, the temperature in heating area is uniform, it can be used for high temperature rotary sintering of ceramic and material synthesis. And the speed of 0-1000rpm can be used for high speed centrifugal (purification)of high temperature melt, such as metal or ore.
High temperature mechanical stirring apparatus Microwave field specialized stirring bar and blade, high temperature alloy stirring bar and blade, the stirring bar and blade can lift and down, the stirring speed: 0-200rpm.
Multi-temperature-zone heating module the multi-temperature zones’ temperature is set and controlled respectively and independently, different temperature zones transfer material independently through pipeline, it is usually used for material synthesis and processing with gas phase participation

Crucible furnace module

 

Max working temperature,1600℃,Long term working temperature,1500℃, Temperature control precision, ±2℃, configured with 1500 degree Celsius anti thermal and cold shock crucible, 1set, optional device, high temperature alloy stirring bar and blade, Melt capacity, 0.5-30kg for optional, industrial level, 500kg. It can be used for high temperature melt and metallurgy of metal, ore and alloy.
Microwave electric arc module Tungsten array or other metal array for optional

Macro TGA module

 

During the ashing process can be performed in situ weight loss and weight gain analytical testing and monitoring. Max weighing: 120g,200g,300g,1500g,2000g,3000g,5000g for optional. analytical precision:0.01g. computer control system and software, TG curve storage and output.

Microwave plasma module

 

Under certain conditions produce microwave field plasma environment, this environment for a variety of experiments, such as produce grapheme by microwave plasma chemical vapor deposition method.
 

 

Laboratory high temperature vacuum atmosphere protection microwave heating system

Contact Details
TANGSHAN YIFEI TRADING CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mrs. Tina

Tel: 86-315-5773529

Fax: 86-315-5773529

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)